UPSL_new_logo.png
HOME MATCH SCHEDULE
2021 UPSL Spring Season
Northeast Conference - American Division 1
Logo FSA PRO.png

Saturday, April 10, 2021 - Kick-off: 7:30PM

Hudson Sports Complex

FSA PRO

3

0

Salone FC.png

Salone FC

Friday, April 16, 2021 - Kick-off: 8:30PM

Hudson Sports Complex

HV Hammers

Hudson Valley Hammers Logo.png

0

3

FSA PRO

Sunday, April 25, 2021 - Kick-off: 7:00PM

Todd Bowles Complex

New Jersey FC

NJFCLogo.png

2

0

FSA PRO

Saturday, May 1, 2021 - Kick-off: 7:30PM

Hudson Sports Complex

FSA PRO

4

FSA PRO.png

0

Lone Star.png

Philadelphia Lone Star FC

Sunday, May 9, 2021 - Kick-off: 3:00PM

Newark Schools Stadium

NJ Alliance FC

NorthJerseyAllianceLogo.png

1

5

FSA PRO.png

FSA PRO

Saturday, May 15, 2021, Kick-off: 3:00PM

Hudson Sports Complex

FSA PRO

0

0

Queens Meadows FC.png

Queens Meadows FC

Saturday, May 22, 2021 - Kick-off: 8:30PM

Cantiague Park

New York Contour

0

New York Contour FC.png

0

FSA PRO.png

FSA PRO

Saturday, May 29, 2021, Kick-off: 7:30PM

Hudson Sports Complex

FSA PRO

0

0

Sons of Queens FC.png

Sons Of Queens

Saturday, June 5, 2021 - Kick-off: 4:45PM

Aviator Sports, Field 2

Real New York FC

Real NY.png

0

0

FSA PRO.png

FSA PRO

Saturday, June 12, 2021, Kick-off: 7:30PM

Hudson Sports Complex

FSA PRO

0

0

EFA Metro.png

EFA Metro

Saturday, June 19, 2021 - Kick-off: 5:00PM

Tibbetts Brook Park Field 3

Westchester United

Westchester United FC.png

0

0

FSA PRO.png

FSA PRO

1de22c30-c70d-4f90-a57c-f28b967a6c63.JPG

OFFICIAL MEMBER

JOIN OUR PREMIER TEAMS
Register for individual evaluation now!